Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Motter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Motter

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Hutchison

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Not only did Kelly get me better coverage, it's cheaper for my home, auto and motorcycle insurance. Thanks so much Kelly , I would highly recommend State Farm."

Mary-Ellen Vulgris

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith Young worked with me. She explained everything to me in language that I understood! Faith is a delight to work with. Courteous and very patient. I will recommend Kelly Motter State Farm to all my family and friends!!! Ask for Faith 😄"

April Thornton

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is very professional and accommodating. Her and her staff go above and beyond to make sure we are covered fully and understand our coverage. I highly recommend stopping in to her office if you’re in search of any insurance needs stop by and see her!"

Nicole Eckman

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and answers my questions/ concerns that I have."

Cate Fouse

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service! They let you know of changes before they happen so you're not surprised and offer suggestions to help with the price."

Class 9096

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and support"

Kevin Davies

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy I reached out to this agency. Faith was very helpful and made the whole process easy to understand and answered all my questions."

Natalie Vulgris

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, and even better rates!"

matt cochran

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went through Faith for my policy. Couldn't have made a better choice. She went above and beyond to make sure there weren't any misshapes with my policy. Even after some underlying issues from a higher sorce stepped in to make things a little more difficult. Thanks a bunch Faith of Kelly Motter!"

jessica vulgris

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful, thank you!"

Mary Winghart

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience has been wonderful. Kelly and her staff are always there to answer questions and keep us informed."

Tim Street

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice very professional and very good looking"

B&K M

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was that time of year for my previous policy to be renewed. I was interested in switching and wanted to see what State Farm had to offer. Faith and Samantha were in the office with me. All of my questions were answered and then some. I was never pressured to change companies but between the price of the new policy State Farm was offering me and the knowledge and helpfulness of Faith and Samantha I was happy to make the change. I would highly recommend this office to anyone! Thanks!!!"

Kimberly Chalmers

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is awesome!"

Emma Dobrzynski

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service 10/10"

Isabella Dobrzynski

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍 good"

Tabatha Oden

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never met such wonderful people"

Nicole Jokola

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly’s office has made navigating difficult situations so much easier, and I have been so grateful for my auto policy on multiple occasions. I also have renters and life insurance through State Farm. It’s affordable and helps give me peace of mind."

Kellie Hardman

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Kelly Motter for any insurance needs. Faith has been so great to work with! She is very thorough and knowledgeable with all types of insurance coverages. We are so happy with their services!"

Seth Peruso

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Daniel Mormur

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her entire team are incredibly professional on top of being some of the best people I know. She’s always looking out for her clients and does an excellent job getting all the coverage you and explaining the costs. 100% best State Farm rep in western Pa."

Corey Grzywacz

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far I've had nothing but great experiences with Kelly so far. Up to this point, I've only had to get a windshield replaced, so I'm thankful I haven't had to make claims for anything worse. However, Kelly and her staff have always been available whenever I've needed to call and ask questions or to schedule a time to visit the office."

Catherine Simpson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly has been a wonderful agent! Everything is so well explained to me. Looking forward to staying with her services"

Jenna Berent

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceeded expectations and insurance was issued the same it was quoted. They saved a ton of money by giving us better insurance coverage than what we had. Faith was very informative and made me truly understand the insurance coverage we are now receiving."

Holly Kozer

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her staff are so efficient and have always assisted me quickly any time I have needed help with any of my policies over the years. Kelly goes above and beyond for her clients. She and her staff are always friendly and courteous. State Farm has always provided me with competitive rates, and when I had to file a claim though my auto insurance recently, it was an easy and stress-free process. Highly recommend Kelly Motter at State Farm."