Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Hurlbut

Brenda Hurlbut

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Hurlbut
"Well since I have been 16, I have been with one insurance company and felt like I was getting the best deal possible until last year. It just seemed like my price kept on going up and up the older I got and I am 65 so ...when Samantha called me, instead of hanging up I gave her a shot. She went step by step and broke down everything and gave me 2 different types of policies to look at. In the long run I ended up saving over $96 a month for switching. Better coverage, more protection, added bonuses, and less money. Samantha went out of her way to ensure I was taken care of. Hats 🎩 🥳 off to you for ensuring that I was completely satisfied with my policies. Keep up the good work you are an asset to your company. Thank you Brenda"
Profile photo of Erin Roehrig

Erin Roehrig

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Roehrig
"Faith was amazing, so efficient and kind. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Kitty Oden

Kitty Oden

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Oden
"Hands down the best insurance company I've ever had. The staff at the Kelly Motter agency has been great! Samantha helped me choose the perfect policy for my needs. Any time I've had questions, the staff there has been friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Thank you Sam, Bethany, Faith, Tori and Kelly!"
Profile photo of Paul Albin

Paul Albin

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Albin
"I highly recommend Kelly Motter and State Farm!...I had to use State Farm roadside assistance twice in the past year. Both times, customer service was great, their response was prompt, and the service tech. was friendly and helpful...It's reassuring to know that help is there when needed...Thank You, Kelly!"
Profile photo of Irene Oden

Irene Oden

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Oden
"I was very happy and pleased with my experience at state farm. The staff was very pleasant and helpful in every aspect"
Profile photo of lazor illuminator

lazor illuminator

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lazor illuminator
"They are very friendly, helpful and thorough. Samantha helped us go through all of our policies and ensure we had the best coverage at the best price."
Profile photo of Kimmi Kim

Kimmi Kim

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmi Kim
"👍☺️"
Profile photo of Mike Schmezer

Mike Schmezer

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Schmezer
"They are very polite and willimg to help out when they are needed! Very happy I switched to them,I just wish I did it sooner!"
Profile photo of John Berry

John Berry

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John Berry
"Unfortunately, I was under the impression that Kelly would be easy going but I've had nothing but a horrible experience with her and her office staff members. She's a horrible agent. Her approach is horrible argumentative and she's deceitful. She's cunning and she loves to twist your words against you. I've lost out financial because of her. RUN AWAY! STAY away from her office you'll regret it."
Profile photo of jason hood

jason hood

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason hood
"Nice and courteous SK and Raman"
Profile photo of Emery Persinger

Emery Persinger

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emery Persinger
"Wow! ... Color me impressed Kelly Motter and her staff were outstanding! Eximious service with efficacious policies & pricing that were customized with MY desideratum in mind ! Bravo, keep up the great work. It's no wonder why she has great reviews. Their attentiveness to detail reminded me of the saying "Faithful in a little than faithful in much" 🤔"
Profile photo of Catherine W

Catherine W

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine W
"Kelly helped my husband and I choose the best life and disability insurance choices for our situation. She spent a ton of time teaching us about the types of insurance available, how amounts of insurance are chosen in different life situations/goals, and helped find choices that met our budget. She met with us on a very flexible schedule and was happy to meet twice to answer a ton of questions. Absolutely recommend working with this person and her team."
Profile photo of Lorraine Udanis

Lorraine Udanis

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Udanis
"Appreciate the time spent explaining in details several different policies !"
Profile photo of Yvonne Beach

Yvonne Beach

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Beach
"Very professional, and always very responsive."
Profile photo of Adrian Callen

Adrian Callen

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Callen
"I've been a client of Kelly's since she started in Cheswick. She has always looked out for what is best for me and my family. I've never had trouble getting ahold of a person to help me at her office. I always get a birthday and holiday cards from Kelly, when my son was born she even sent a stuffed giraffe! I love visiting her office, her dogs are so well behaved!"
Profile photo of Megan Herman

Megan Herman

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Herman
"I had a really great experience with Faith who helped me obtain business insurance. Super simple process and she was very kind and responsive."
Profile photo of Valentino Presutti

Valentino Presutti

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentino Presutti
"Kind people willing to help you with any aspect of your insurance situation regardless of wether or not you have a policy with them , they’re information and friendly demeanor is endless here"
Profile photo of Cynthia Dunmire

Cynthia Dunmire

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Dunmire
"Sam was so helpful when I decided to look into changing insurance companies. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions throughly. Sam helped me set up all of my online accounts and I am now saving $170 a month! Thank you, Sam!"
Profile photo of Kim Caro

Kim Caro

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Caro
"Very concise easy to understand and very accommodating... Plus it's all girl power💪 very pleased with service"
Profile photo of matty ice

matty ice

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matty ice
"Very professional and down to earth and very pleasant to work with!!"
Profile photo of Robert Lucente

Robert Lucente

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lucente
"A couple of weeks ago I received a text that read " Hello this is Sam from State Farm and I would like to talk to you about saving you money on your car insurance. When you have time would you please call me or send me a text. Let's see if we can put some money back in your pocket." Receiving a text out of the blue like this of course I was hesitant to call back but after giving it some serious thought I figured why not maybe this time will be different. Maybe this insurance agent really wants to help me. When I called back I found out I was right! Samantha was GREAT!!! She not only saved me money but she also provided me with coverage that my previous company couldn't. I also loved the fact that even though she was persistent she wasn't pushy like some agents can be. She even helped me out with my renters insurance. I tried getting renters insurance with my previous company and he never even called me back even though he said he would. I'm so happy that I made the call and I'm confident you would be too! Thank you Samantha for reaching out to me. In my humble opinion" Samantha and State Farm gets a thumbs up!""
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"Great Experience here! Kelly is very knowledgeable and explains everything in an easy to understand way so I feel confident to make the proper decision choosing my life insurance policy. Kelly and Samantha are super awesome and made me feel like part of the family! Highly recommended!!! Great job both of you!"
Profile photo of Al Aka elephant tusk

Al Aka elephant tusk

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Aka elephant tusk
"Excellent service and customer support from Kelly! Will recommend highly..."
Profile photo of Dolly Haggerty

Dolly Haggerty

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Haggerty
"Kelly and her staff handled my claim in a matter of 2 days! Very helpful in explaining things to me and guiding me in the right direction! Thank You very much!"
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

June 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dan
"I was set up with Samantha she wasn't even licensed to sell insurance. After purhasing renters insurance Kelly and I had a phone conversation(to get to know her clients) as she put it. I learned after the fact that my common law wife was not also covered under my policy. On two occasions in our short conversation Kelly basically called me a liar after I told her that Sam never told me that my partner wasn't covered. Based on Sam's notes Kelly stated, " that's funny because in Sam's notes she said you weren't very opened about whether or not you lived with someone. Kelly used this same phrase another time. As if I had any reason to obscure the fact I lived with someone. Very dishonest practice. Get licensed employees , have some integrity and cover the details prior to your clients making a purchase. I wouldn't recommend a maggot to to eat her garbage."